Term Dates 2021-2022

Autmn

Monday 13th September - Thursday 9th December

Half Term: No classes Monday 18th - Thursday 28th October

Spring

Monday 10th January - Thursday 31st March

Half Term: No classes Monday 14th - Thursday 17th February

Summer

Tuesday 19th April - Thursday 14th July

Half Term: No classes Monday 30th May - Thursday 2nd June

No classes: Mon 18th April or Mon 2nd May due to bank holiday